HMV Japan, the source that leaked the tracklists for Cruel Summer, Long.Live.A$AP and numerous other projects, is back at it again – this time with the tracklist for Kanye West’s June 18th album Yeezus. It appeared on HMV Japan’s website before but the post was taken down. So check it out below:

Rumored Tracklist:

01. New Slaves
02. Snake Venom
03. Secrets of Flying Paper
04. Epinephrine
05. Let Me Out
06. The Order of Poor Fellow – Soldiers and Temple of Solomon
07. Colonel Gaddafi
08. Bantus
09. I’m A Psycho
10. God Is Greatest / Bound
11. Fucking Awesome
12. No Other
13. Lei Aurea f. Will Smith
14. Black Skinhead (Live From SNL)

Disclaimer: We do not think this is final but it is rumored. We do not promote any information on the tracklist.

No more articles
Read previous post:
Hot 97 Summer Jam XX [Live Stream]

We got the live stream of the Hot 97 Summer Jam xx show. Acts like Joey Bada$$, A$AP Ferg, Action...