USA Today confirms that the highly anticipated and long awaited Watch The Throne album will drop digitally on August 1st, with physical copies hitting stores on August 5th. Meanwhile, the production credits have also been revealed with Kanye West, No I.D., The Neptunes, Q-Tip, RZA, Swizz Beatz and 88-Keys appearing on the collaborative album along with Lex Luger, Hit Boy, Symbolic One and more. Some quirky facts include LMFAO, Seal and Elly Jackson of La Roux all making additional appearances via production and vocals.

Featuring numerous designs inside the sleeve and a printed poster, the album will feature artwork that sticks to the Italian designer’s creative aesthetics of ‘symmetry, lightness, strength, sharpness, darkness and 3D’, which he adheres to when designing for luxury fashion house Givenchy.

No more articles
Read previous post:
Jay-Z & Frank Ocean in the studio

Jay-Z (@jayz) rocking the Air Jordan III Black in the studio with Frank Ocean while working on tracks for Watch...