This looks like the *tentative* official tracklisting for Rick Ross July 20th album, Teflon Don.

Classic Album? Do I Smell one?

Teflon Don Tracklist:
1. I’m Not A Star
2. Free Mason (Feat. Jay-Z)
Produced By The Inkredibles
3. Tears Of Joy (Feat. Cee-Lo)
4. Maybach Music III (Feat. T.I., Jadakiss & Erykah Badu)
Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
5. Live Fast, Die Young (Feat. Kanye West)
6. Super High (Feat. Ne-Yo)
Produced by Clark Kent & The Remedy
7. No. 1 (Feat. Trey Songz & Diddy)
8. MC Hammer (Feat. Gucci Mane)
Produced By Lex Luger
9. B.M.F. (Blowin’ Money Fast) (Feat. Styles P)
Produced By Lex Luger
10. Aston Martin Music (Feat. Drake & Chrisette Michele)
Produced By J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League
11. All The Money In The World (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)
Produced By The Olympicks
12. Mafia Music 2 (iTunes bonus track)
Produced By The Olympicks

No more articles
Read previous post:
Lil Wayne X Kanye West.