Drake’s protege PARTYNEXTDOOR will be releasing his self-titled debut album on July 1st. The 10-track album is available for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the tracklist below:

1. Welcome To The Party
2. Wild Bitches
3. Relax With Me
4. Right Now
5. Make A Mil
6. Break From Toronto
7. Tbh
8. Wus Good / Curious
9. Over Here feat. Drake
10. Ballin’

No more articles
Read previous post:
Lebron James Covers SI For The 20th Time

Lebron James is the latest to cover Sports Illustrated, with a story by Lee Jenkins discussing LeBron’s MJ like moment...