After some crazy drama with a reported arrest of Jeezy, iTunes releases a full stream of his new album Seen It All which is due out Sept. 2nd.

Jeezy’s seventh studio album is finally here! Jay Z, Future, Rick Ross, The Game, T.I., Y.G. & Akon all make appearances on the album. Check the tracklist below and hit the stream to get your taste of the autobiography.


01 1/4 Block
02 What You Say
03 Black Eskimo
04 Enough
05 Holy Ghost
06 Me OK
07 4 Zones
08 Addicted f. T.I. & YG
09 Been Getting Money f. Akon
10 Seen It All f. JAY Z
11 Win Is A Win
12 Beautiful f. Rick Ross & Game

13 Beez Like f. Boosie [Deluxe Edition]
14 No Tears f. Future [Deluxe Edition]
15 How I Did It (Perfection) [Deluxe Edition]

16 Shady Life f. Kelly Rowland [Bonus]
17 Been Getting Money f. Akon [Bonus]

STREAMJeezy – Seen It All [iTunes]

No more articles
Read previous post:
New Music: P.Reign Ft. Drake & Future – DNF

Yesterday P.Reign released the new single, “DNF”, which features both Drake and Future. “#DNF my 1st official single feat Drake...