J.Cole finally revealed the tracklist via his twitter a day ago. The entire album was produced by Cole and he began working on the LP a week after the release of his debut Cole World: A Sideline Story. He could definitely back this up with this extensive follow up album. The regular and deluxe versions are split.

Born Sinner is divided into two sections “Horns” and “Halo” or “Dark” and “Light” and J. Cole describes the LP as his “Escape from depression into happiness” before rolling out the tracks.

Born Sinner Tracklist

1. “Villuminati” (The Intro Track)…
2. Kerney Sermon (Skit)
3. “LAnd Of The Snakes”
4. “Power Trip”
5. “Mo Money” (interlude)
6. “Trouble”
8. “She Know” (f/ Amber Coffman)
9. “Rich N***az”
10. Where’s Jermaine (Skit)
11. “Forbidden Fruit” (f/ Kendrick Lamar)
12. “Chaining Day”
13. Ain’t That Some Sh*t (Interlude)
14. “Crooked Smile” (f/ TLC)
15. “Let Nas Down”
16. Born Sinner (Feat. Fauntleroy)


17. Miss America
18. New York Times (Feat. 50 Cent & Bas)
19. Is She Gon Pop
20. N***az Know
21. Sparks Will Fly (Feat. Jhene Aiko)

Born Sinner will be released on June 18th and the deluxe version will have the third installment in his Truly Yours series. Pre-Order it here


No more articles
Read previous post:
Legends In The Studio [Photo]

Wait? you mean to tell me Justin Timberlake, Jay Z, Nas & Timbaland are all in one studio together? With...