With Lil Wayne’s release date approaching here is the look of Weezy’s upcoming EP that drops Sept 27th, including features from Drake, Nicki Minaj, Tyga and more. Hit the jump for the tracklisting, via Rap-Up.


1. “Gonorrhea” feat. Drake
2. “Hold Up” feat. T-Streets
3. “With You” feat. Drake
4. “I Am Not a Human Being”
5. “I’m Single” feat. Drake
6. “What’s Wrong With Them” feat. Nicki Minaj
7. “Right Above It” feat. Drake
8. “Popular” feat. Lil Twist
9. “That Ain’t Me” feat. Jay Sean
10. “Bill Gates”
11. “YM Banger” feat. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda, and Tyga
12. “YM Salute” feat. Lil Twist, Lil Chuckee, Gudda Gudda, Jae Millz, and Nicki Minaj

No more articles
Read previous post:
Shay Maria X The Hundreds Interview

How long have you been dancing and modeling Ive been modeling for one good year now, and dancing since I...