Future just surprised his fans by dropping a new mixtape, his 6th release since 2014. Executively produced by DJ Esco and Metro Boomin, the 13 track LP features underground guys like Zaytoven, DJ Spinz, and Southside.

Purple Reign follows suit from previous Future releases like 2014’s Monster, 2015’s Beast Mode, 56 Nights, DS2 and the joint project with Drake, What a Time to Be Alive.

Stream right now!

No more articles
Read previous post:
Drake Feat. A$AP Rocky – Wu-Tang Forever (Remix)

During last night's episode of OVO Sound Radio, A$AP Mob’s Cozy Boys debuted A$AP Rocky’s long-awaited remix to “Wu-Tang Forever”...