Ok guys the wait is finally over, Take Care has an official tracklist which was suprisingly leaked through Zune’s website. The sophomore delivery includes guest appearances from of course Lil Wayne, Andre 3000, Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, The Weeknd and many more. Not sure which one is the Stevie Wonder collabo but I was waiting on that. Album is in stores Nov. 15th.

Take Care Tracklist

1. Over My Dead Body
2. Shot For Me
3. Headlines
4. Crew Love ft. The Weeknd
5. Take Care ft. Rihanna
6. Marvins Room
7. Under Ground Kings
8. We’ll Be fine
9. Make Me Proud ft. Nicki Minaj
10. Lord Knows ft. Rick Ross
11. Cameras
12. Doing It Wrong
13. The Real Her ft. Andre 3000 & Lil Wayne
14. Look What You’ve Done
15. HYFR ft. Lil Wayne
16. Practice
17. The Ride

18. Hate Sleeping Alone
19. Untitled ft. Lil Wayne

Update: Drake informs us that the tracklist that dropped today isn`t so official. Kendrick Lamar & Stevie Wonder are on the album.

No more articles
Read previous post:
Fat Joe – The Darkside Vol.2 (Mixtape)

Fat Joe releases his latest mixtape titled “The Darkside Vol. II”. With Features Jadakiss, French Montana, Raekwon and many more....