Recently celebrating his 28th Birthday, Drake has some new songs to release after some hackers were messing around. Consider it a treat!

The leaked tracks include “6 God”,“How Bout Now” and “Heat Of The Moment. These tracks are super DOPE.

“I’ll Admit It, I’ll Admit It”

Listen to the new tracks below.

How Bout Now

6 God

Heat Of The Moment

No more articles
Read previous post:
Batman V. Superman: Dawn of Justice First Trailer Soon? Focused On Batman?

The first trailer for Batman V. Superman: Dawn of Justice just might arrive sooner than fanboys expected. The film, which...