Drake hosted tonight’s episode of OVO Sound Radio in honor of his 30th birthday which is tomorrow (October 24th).

As Drake dropped in to introduce the set, he announced that he’ll be dropping a “playlist project” called More Life in December. It will feature, which will feature original material from himself and artists from OVO.

Shortly after, Drake premiered three new tracks from the upcoming project More Life called “Two Birds One Stone,” “Sneakin'” featuring 21 Savage, and “Fake Love.” Drake also debuted new Roy Wood$, P Reign, and Popcaan.

Peep the tracks below.

No more articles
Read previous post:
PARTYNEXTDOOR Releases “Not Nice” Visuals

PARTYNEXTDOOR releases the long-awaited video for “Not Nice” off his album P3. Directed by Adrian Martinez, the “Not Nice” video...