After confirming with XXL the name and release date of his third album Dark Sky Paradise earlier this week, and leaking the new Kanye West and Drake featured single “Blessings” yesterday, Big Sean revealed the track list for the upcoming project. The album carries features from Ariana Grande, Lil Wayne, Chris Brown, Kanye West, Drake, Jhene Aiko, PARTYNEXTDOOR, E-40 and Ty Dolla $ign. Not to mention this album will carry beats from the likes of DJ Mustard, Boi-1da, DJ Dahi, Vinylz and DJ Khaled. The album is due out 10 days after Valentine’s Day – Feb. 24.

Check out the full track list, including the deluxe edition tracks, below.

1. “Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)”
2. “Blessings” (Feat. Drake)
3. “All Your Fault” (Feat. Kanye West)
4. “I Don’t F**k With You” (Feat. E-40)
5. “Play No Games” (Feat. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. “Paradise (Extended)”
7. “Win Some, Lose Some”
8. “Stay Down”
9. “I Know” (Feat. Jhené Aiko)
10. “Deep” (Feat. Lil’ Wayne)
11. “One Man Can Change the World” (Feat. Kanye West & John Legend)
12. “Outro”

Deluxe Edition:
13. “Deserve It” (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
14. “Research” (Feat. Ariana Grande)
15. “Platinum and Wood”

No more articles
Read previous post:
Rihanna, Kanye West & Paul McCartney Release Visuals To ‘FourFiveSeconds’

After a full song, behind-the-scenes footage and previews, the official video has dropped for 'FourFiveSeconds' from Rihanna, Kanye West, and...