While there were talks of a single being released soon, no one expected Beyonce to release a full length album anytime soon. An iTunes link made it’s round on Twitter in what is a tracklist of Bey’s new album which is available now. Purchase album HERE.

1. Pretty Hurts
2. Haunted
3. Drunk In Love ft. Jay-Z
4. Blow
5. No Angel
6. Partition
7. Jealous
8. Rocket
9. Mine ft. Drake
10. XO
11. Flawless
12. Super Power ft. Frank Ocean
13. Blue
14. Heaven

No more articles
Read previous post:
Hit-Boy Ft. Nipsey Hussle – Alert

Hit-Boy drops a new banger featuring fellow West Coast rapper Nipsey Hussle called “Alert”.