With the release of her debut album quickly coming, we have a special treat for you guys! Jhene dropped a few gems today, for one her album stream of “Souled Out”. The album features production by No I.D. and Fisticuffs among others and features by Common, Cocaine 80s, Miyagi and Namiko.

Stream the entire album HERE before its release on September 9th in stores and on iTunes.

1. Brave
2. To Love & Die (Feat. Cocaine 80s)
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises (Feat. Namiko & Miyagi)
11. W.A.Y.S
12. Pretty Bird (Feat. Common)

Deluxe Edition

13. Spotless Mind
14. Remember

No more articles
Read previous post:
iPhone 6 Mock Up Video

Feld & Volk gives us a look at what looks to be a mock up of both versions of the...